Current track



Teacher of the Year Award Finalist

Sutherlin, OR – The Oregon Department of Education, in partnership with the Oregon Lottery, is pleased to celebrate Sutherlin High School teacher Wes Crawford as a 2022 Teacher of the Year Finalist, and award both Wes and his school with a $2,000 cash prize! Crawford was selected as one of four finalists for 2022 Oregon […]